2019 Special & Honorary Award Winners

Hall of Fame Inductee:  Greg Honchell

Golden Blade:  Iowa

Driver of the Year:  Colten  Miller

Most Improved Driver:  Dylan Robinson

Rookie of the Year (Junior) Brooklyn Roper

Rookie of the Year (Adult) Claire Enos

 The Fellowship Award,

Named in honor of the late Charles Powell “Mr. Mowjangles”

Angeline Robinson

The Mowtivation Award

Named in honor of the late Dave Hertel

Tommy Hartness

The Everyman Award

Named in the honor of the late Garrett Gray “Dubba G”

Mike Enos

 The Crew Chief Award

Named in honor of the late Mace Mullins

Paul Martens

President’s Awards

Enos, McDonald and Robinson Families

Founder’s Award

Kathleen and Gerry Clark

Special Award

Turbo Tim Clark:  Catch Me If You Can!

Lifetime Achievement & Past President Award

Bruce Kaufmanb, “Mr. Mow It All”