The 2015 STA-BIL National Lawn Mower Racing Series is in the books! Congratulations to our 2015 STA-BIL National Series US Points Champions – Charles Ford (C/P), Rex Crouch Jr (B/P), Sean Kennedy (F/X), Wes Pyburn (F/XS), William Robinson (F/XT), Joseph Paccione (J/P), Drew Clabough (G/PK), Eric Corner (IMOW), Andy Clabough (G/P), Christopher Cox (A/P) and Bruce Runyon (S/P). Click here to view or download the full list of Top 10 2015 Points Finishers in all classes.

Our 2015 Racer Banquet and Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony was held on the morning of September 27 on the 6th Floor of Bruton Smith Tower at Charlotte Motor Speedway!Mow photos soon…

Posted by United States Lawn Mower Racing Association on Sunday, September 27, 2015


Congratulations go out as well to our Gonzo Go To Fund Recipients, and to Jim & Janet Witt as well as the Mikula Family for their 2015 Hall of Fame Induction… as well as our 2015 Special Award Winners!

[unordered_list style=”star”]

  • Rookie of the Year, JP: Drew Claybough
  • Rookie of the Year Adult: Bonnie Whetstine
  • Most Improved Driver: Mariah Peeler
  • Dave Hertel Mowtivation Award: Andy Claybough
  • Charles Powell Mr. Mowjangles Award: Rex Crouch, Jr.
  • Dubba G Everyman Award: Sammie & Marion Neel
  • Mace Mullins Crew Chief Award: Pat Sullivan
  • Driver of the Year: Derrick Robinson


We can’t wait to see you all on the track again next year. And in the meantime, remember – NO MATTER WHERE YOU MOW, THERE YOU ARE!